VALUE THROUGH INNOVATION

SERVICES

 

We strive to provide the skills and services needed to achieve your innovative development goals.

Whether you are thinking about new applications, new markets, a new way of serving your customers or new ways of communicating, we provide the tools, coaching and support to help you during the transition and beyond .

 EXPERTISE

 

Innovation is not just about technology, it adds value to other areas such as management, marketing and sales strategies, communication, and so on. It's a state of mind that drives the whole business. We provide international expertise in research and development processes, innovative management, marketing, sales and communication strategies.

METHODE

Method is a key success factor, even and especially in creative processes.

After listening to you and offering several options, Vitaminn 'defines the most suitable process for your project so that you know exactly what to expect, when and from whom.

We help you disseminate project objectives within the organization and train your teams so that they can manage the project themselves.

ABOUT

Vitaminn was created from the observation that Tunisia is at a turning point in its industrial history. It is no longer really a low-cost country, and it is becoming increasingly difficult to generate growth with existing tools and know-how. Today, it is essential to move to markets that are less competitive in price and with higher added value.

Vitaminn is an expertise firm specializing in growth through innovation and digital transition. Through the tools of Industry 4.0., Lean and innovation management, it offers comprehensive assistance in technological, organisational and management areas.

With a wealth of international experience, Vitaminn combines historical know-how and traditional industry expertise with an innovative and inventive touch.

From strategic watch to solution design, project support and training of your teams, Vitaminn supports you throughout your entire transformation.

CONTACT

14 D, rue Emir Abdelkader

1082 Mutuelleville

Tunis, Tunisie

sophie@vitaminn.tn

Tel: +216 53 979 015

 

© 2020 by Vitaminn

LA VALEUR PAR L'INNOVATION

SERVICES

 

Nous nous efforçons de fournir les compétences et services nécessaires pour atteindre vos objectifs de développement innovant.

Que vous songiez à de nouvelles applications, un nouveau modèle économique ou à l transition digitale, nous fournissons les outils, le coaching et l'assistance nécessaires pour vous aider durant tout votre projet, de la conception  jusqu'à la réalisation de vos objectifs.

 EXPERTISE

 

La démarche  d'innovation, tout comme la transition numérique ne concerne pas que la technologie, elle ajoute de la valeur à d'autres domaines tels que la gestion, l'organisation, les resources humaines  etc. C'est un état d'esprit qui anime toute l'entreprise. Nous fournissons une expertise internationale dans les processus de recherche et développement, l'adoption des technologies numériques, la transformation digitale, les outils de l'industrie 4.0 .

METHODE

La méthode est un facteur de réussite clé, même et surtout dans les processus créatifs. 

Après vous avoir écouté et proposé plusieurs options, Vitaminn définit le processus le plus adapté à votre projet afin que vous sachiez exactement à quoi vous attendre, quand et de qui.

Nous vous aidons à diffuser les objectifs du projet au sein de l'organisation et formons vos équipes afin qu'elles puissent gérer le projet elles-mêmes.

ABOUT

Vitaminn a été créé à partir du constat que la Tunisie est à un tournant de son histoire industrielle. Ce n'est plus vraiment un pays à bas coût, et il devient de plus en plus difficile de générer de la croissance avec les outils et les savoir-faire existants. Il est aujourd'hui essentiel de passer à des marchés moins concurrentiels en prix et à plus forte valeur ajoutée.

Vitaminn est un cabinet de conseil spécialisé dans la croissance par l’innovation et la transition digitale. A travers les outils de l’industrie 4.0., du Lean et du management de l’innovation, il offre une assistance complète dans les domaines technologique, organisationnel et de gestion.

Avec une riche expérience internationale, Vitaminn allie les savoir-faire historiques et les domaines d’expertise de l’industrie à une touche novatrice et inventive.

De la veille stratégique à la recherche de solutions, l'accompagnement de projets et la formation de vos équipes, Vitaminn vous accompagne tout au long de votre transformation vers  l'industrie du futur. 

CONTACT

14 D, rue Emir Abdelkader

1082 Mutuelleville

Tunis, Tunisie

sophie@vitaminn.tn

Tel: +216 53 979 015

 

© 2020 by Vitaminn